Twelve Days of Christmas Offers

Day-1

12/13/2021 (Monday)

 

Day-2

12/14/2021 (Tuesday)

 

Day-3

12/15/2021 (Wednesday)

 

Day-4

12/16/2021 (Thursday)

 

Day-5

12/17/2021 (Friday)

 

 

Day-6

12/18/2021 (Saturday)

  • Save 20% on Drake’s Insulation (B-5010-FG or B-5010-F).
  • Offer valid on retail orders placed directly at www.bobdrake.com between 12/18/2021 at 12:00AM to 12/18/2021 at 11:59PM, PST. Not applicable to orders placed by phone, fax or mail. No backorders. Offer cannot be retroactively applied to previously placed orders. Other exclusions may apply.

 

Day-7

12/19/2021 (Sunday)

 

Day-8

12/20/2021 (Monday)

 

Day-9

12/21/2021 (Tuesday)

  • Save $12 off Drake’s Weld-in Hole Repair Kit.
  • Offer valid on retail orders placed directly with Bob Drake Reproductions between 12/21/2021 at 12:00AM to 12/21/2021 at 11:59PM, PST. No backorders. Offer cannot be retroactively applied to previously placed orders. Other exclusions may apply.

 

Day-10

12/22/2021 (Wednesday)

 

Day-11

12/23/2021 (Thursday)

 

Day-12

12/24/2021 (Friday)

  • Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.
  • Free Shipping offer valid on retail orders placed directly with Bob Drake Reproductions between 12/24/2021 at 12:00AM to 12/24/2021 at 11:59PM, PST. Offer applies to standard size items shipped by common parcel carrier ground shipment to an address in the United States. Orders containing large, oversized items and/or that require pallet packaging are exempt from this offer. Order total of in-stock merchandise must be $50.00 or greater after application of other discounts and offers. Other exclusions may apply
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Read about how we use cookies in our Privacy Policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies. privacy policy
accept

Your cart

×